Physics Staff

Staff Email & Information
Dr Salem AmeenDr Salem Ameen s.a.ameen@edu.salford.ac.uk
Profile: Researchgate
Sessional Lecturer
Dr Stuart Astin Dr Stuart Astin
Newton 173
0161 295 3121
j.s.astin@salford.ac.uk
Profile: Research
Academic & Technician
Dr Dan BullDr Dan Bull
Newton 161
0161 295 3269
d.j.bull@salford.ac.uk
Profile: Academic| Research
Physics Programme Leader
Dr Edmund ChadwickDr Edmund Chadwick
Newton 271
0161 295 3259
e.a.chadwick@salford.ac.uk
Profile: Academic| Research
Maths Programme Leader
Dr James ChristianDr James Christian
Newton 272
0161 295 5383
j.christian@salford.ac.uk
Profile: Academic| Research
Academic
Dr Elon CorreaDr Elon Correa
Newton 163
0161 295 3845
E.S.Correa@salford.ac.uk
Profile: Researchgate| USIR
Maths Academic
Prof Trevor CoxProf Tevor Cox
Newton G56
0161 295 5474
t.j.cox@salford.ac.uk
Profile: Academic| Research
Acoustics Academic
Prof Bill DaviesProf Bill Davies
Newton 108
0161 295 5986
w.davies@salford.ac.uk
Profile: Academic| Research
Acoustics Academic
Rebecca DerrickRebecca Derrick
School Office
0161 295 2621
r.c.derrick@salford.ac.uk
Profile: Information
Student Support
Dr Phil DuncanDr Phil Duncan
Newton 117
0161 295 5685
p.j.duncan@salford.ac.uk
Profile: Academic| Research
Acoustics Programme Leader
Dr Martin HopeDr Martin Hope
Newton 262
0161 295 3305
m.d.hope@salford.ac.uk
Profile: Academic| Research
Elec Eng Programme Leader
Dr Mark HughesDr Mark Hughes
Newton 164
0161 295 6651
m.a.hughes@salford.ac.uk
Profile: Academic| Research
Academic
Dr Sabine von HunerbeinDr Sabine von Hunerbein
Newton 115
0161 295 4424
s.vonhunerbein@salford.ac.uk
Profile: Academic| Research
Maths Academic
Dr Marina LeontiadouDr Marina Leontiadou
Newton 167
0161 295 2433
M.Leontiadou@salford.ac.uk
Profile: Academic| Research
Foundation Year Programme Leader, Juno Lead, EDI School Lead
Rebecca LeeRebecca Lee
Newton 132
0161 295 4039
r.lee@salford.ac.uk
Programme Administrator
Bruce LewisBruce Lewis
Newton 178
0161 295 3810
w.b.lewis@salford.ac.uk
Technician
Dr Graham McDonaldDr Graham McDonald
Newton 165
0161 295 5079
g.s.mcdonald@salford.ac.uk
Profile: Academic| Research
Academic
Prof Ian MorrisonProf Ian Morrison
Newton 162
0161 295 5303
i.morrison@salford.ac.uk
Profile: Academic| Research
Admissions, Head of Physics
Dr Richard PilkingtonDr Richard Pilkington
Newton 166
0161 295 4176
r.d.pilkington@salford.ac.uk
Profile: Academic| Research
Academic
Dr John ProctorDr John Proctor
Newton 268
0161 295 0176
 j.e.proctor@salford.ac.uk
Profile: Academic| Research
Head of Materials & Physics Research
Dr Keith RobinsonDr Keith Robinson k.robinson@salford.ac.uk
Profile: Academic
Visiting Academic
Dr Kevin SandifordDr Kevin Sandiford
Newton 270
0161 295 2097
k.sandiford@salford.ac.uk
Profile: Mathscope| Research
Mathscope, Maths Programme Leader
Dr Tiehan ShenDr Tiehan Shen
Newton 273
0161 295 4325/3454
t.shen@salford.ac.uk
Profile: Academic| Research
Academic
Prof Haifa Takruri-RizkProf Haifa Takruri-Rizk
Newton 210
0161 295 3139
H.Takruri-Rizk@salford.ac.uk
Profile: Academic| Research
Engineering Academic
Dr Olga UmnovaDr Olga Umnova
Newton 114
0161 295 4666
o.umnova@salford.ac.uk
Profile: Academic| Research
Maths & Acoustics Academic
Dr Heather YatesDr Heather Yates
Newton 267
0161 295 3115
h.m.yates@salford.ac.uk
Profile: Academic| Research
Projects Officer